Re-animate me, please!

It’s been more than 7 years since I started this blog, and only slightly less than that since my attention wandered and I inadvertently abandoned it.   Apparently, my wish for a creative passion burning brightly was an idle one.

But today, Debbie Happy Cohen stumbled upon it and “followed” it.  Now that I have one whole follower, I owe her content!  Yes, that’s how I roll.  I must add, Debbie is not just *any* old follower – she has inspired me more than once in the past 20 years, with her books, in person, and most recently with her Joy-Based Living project.  I admire her so much.

So, like the Tin Man discovered rusted and frozen in time, I will apply some oil to these creaky joints and re-join the fray.

About anniebee616

Gingerly sticking my big toe into the waters of a wider world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment